i am me!!… nothing less nothing more… i don’t lie… i don’t hide my feelings… i commit 100%… i expect others to treat me how i treat them (am often disappointed)… i am blunt… i can behave impeccably when i need to… i often come across as a bitch (but im mostly not one)…i give everyone a chance…i do not judge a person but i will judge people in general..i will do anything for a friend in need…i am trusting (but not enough to tell you my real name 😉 ) …i will kill or die for my children in a heartbeat…i love…i love my children, my family, my friends, my friends children…i am mean if you hurt me…if  am betrayed i will never fully forgive and never forget it…i gave up dairy ad caffeine for X…i have 2 separate c-section scars…i am in pain constantly…i don’t remember being pain free…i can only get so angry, then i cry…i get lonely

with me, what you see is what you get!!!…and i have always been this way  (i have friends from primary school that will confirm that lol!)

according to my ex that makes people dislike me

but i have a lot of very good friends that love me and have done from the moment they met me….

so i guess im like marmite

do you love me/hate me???

kay

