so my fist blog award is from Susan Mann from http://www.susankmann.co.uk/ so HUGE thank you!!! cos i really didn’t think anyone read my silly little blog

1. You must thank the person who has given you the award.
2. Copy the logo and place it on your blog.
3. Link the person who has nominated you for the award.
4. Name 7 things about yourself that people might find interesting. Getting there….
5. Nominate 7 other Kreativ Bloggers.
6. Post links to the 7 blogs you nominate.
7. Let the nominated victims bloggers know they have been tagged.
Seven things people might find interesting…
1) i am technically a proper Gordie born within a mile of the Tyne and everything…but alas i don’t actually have the accent anymore after living is Essex for 13ish years
2) i am so stupidly insecure…i have phases of thinking the whole world hates me, that every comment made by anyone is a back-handed insult at me (stupid i know) i even come close enough to believing my closest friends and family don’t actually like me i stop talking to everyone for a few days.
3) i am very attracted to older men! really!! i adore Alan Rickman he is my biggest celeb crush, Ewan McGregor comes a close second and Hugh Laurie and Patrick Dempsy are in my top 5!!! i also have a long standing crush on my science teacher from secondary school
4) Kay is my middle name
5) i have dislocated nearly joint in my body that can be dislocated and its about once a week that i dislocate something…gross huh!
6) i have 1 sister, 2 step sisters, 2 sisters-in-law, 2 half bothers, 1 step brother, 1 brother-in-law, 1 mom, 1  step mom, 1 mom-in-law, 1 dad, 1 stepdad, 2 children, 1 step son  and 6 nieces and nephews…christmas is very expensive  (will be down, mom-in-law, bro-in-law, 1 sis-in-law, stepson and 4 nieces/nephews once i am divorced…chritmas will still be expensive)
7) some of the best friends i have were made over the internet after having my eldest and 1 of them loves me so much she is saving her money so she can fly me and the boys to new mexico to meet her and stay with her for a bit!!!!
my nominatitions are
Mrs wyldmusings! at wyldmusings.co.uk
Single dad at singledadsdiary.com
Mrs Family affairs  at familyaffairsandothermatters.com
all these bloggers are super-dooper so enjoy
xxx
